Home Updated: 07/01/2019
Contact Us  print
Main Office
Kuala Lumpur
Bangunan MAICSA
No. 57, The Boulevard
Mid Valley City, Lingkaran Syed Putra
59200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Telephone: +603-2282 9276
Fax: +603-2282 9281
Map to MAICSA (3.1195° N, 101.6772° E)
Operating Hours
MAICSA Secretariat and Library
Mondays to Fridays 8.30am to 5.30pm
Saturdays and Sundays Closed
 
 
 
Public Holidays in 2019.
E-mail Addresses
Department / Enquiry E-mail Address Department / Enquiry E-mail Address
Members members@maicsa.org.my Technical & Research technical@maicsa.org.my
Students & Education students@maicsa.org.my CPD & Training training@maicsa.org.my
Corporate Communications, Marketing & Publications corpcom@maicsa.org.my Finance & Administration finance@maicsa.org.my
Library library@maicsa.org.my IT / Web Services it@maicsa.org.my
General Enquiries maicsa@maicsa.org.my MAICSA Website / Interactive / E-Newsletter / E-Magazine webmaster@maicsa.org.my
Regional Centres
MAICSA Northern Region Resource Centre  
41-5-2, Wisma Prudential
Jalan Cantonment
10250 Georgetown, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
 
Telephone: +604-227 2731     Fax: +604-227 2732  
E-mail : northern@maicsa.org.my