Home Updated: 14/02/2014
Contact Us  print
Main Office
Kuala Lumpur
Bangunan MAICSA
No. 57, The Boulevard
Mid Valley City, Lingkaran Syed Putra
59200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Telephone: +603-2282 9276
Fax: +603-2282 9281
Map to MAICSA
Operating Hours
MAICSA Secretariat and Library
Mondays to Fridays 8.30am to 5.30pm
Saturdays and Sundays Closed
 
 
 
Click here to view the Public Holidays 2014.
E-mail Addresses
Department / Enquiry E-mail Address Department / Enquiry E-mail Address
Members members@maicsa.org.my Technical & Research technical@maicsa.org.my
Students & Education students@maicsa.org.my Training training@maicsa.org.my
Examinations examinations@maicsa.org.my Northern Region northern@maicsa.org.my
Corporate Communications & Marketing corpcom@maicsa.org.my General Enquiries maicsa@maicsa.org.my
IT / Web Services it@maicsa.org.my MAICSA Website / Interactive webmaster@maicsa.org.my
Library library@maicsa.org.my E-mail Alert webmaster@maicsa.org.my
Finance / Administration finance@maicsa.org.my Unsubscribe from
E-mail Alert
unsubscribe@maicsa.org.my
Regional Centres
MAICSA Northern Region Resource Centre MAICSA Southern Region Liaison Centre
41-5-2, Wisma Prudential
Jalan Cantonment
10250 Georgetown, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Suite 5.11 & 5.12, Level 5, Menara TJB
No. 9 Jalan Syed Mohd Mufti
80000 Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia
Telephone: +604-227 2731     Fax: +604-227 2732 Telephone: +607-223 8259   Fax: +607-353 8270
E-mail : northern@maicsa.org.my
MAICSA Sarawak Liaison Centre MAICSA Sabah Liaison Centre
2nd Floor, Lot 144, Jalan Petanak
93100 Kuching
Sarawak, Malaysia
Suite 1-10-E1A, 10th Floor, CPS Tower
Centre Point Sabah, 1 Jalan Centre Point
88813 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia
Telephone: +6082-254 590     Fax: +6082-253 857 Telephone: +6088-267 286      Fax: +6088-217 286